|
X

The Mariandl
sensation


One thousand ideas and as many wishes stood at the beginning. We have pursued our goal with all our hearts and now it is ready – a house, where modern architecture is brought together with lovingly arranged details. The new rooms are individually designed in Alpine style. Flooded with sunlight to create a warm and comfortable atmosphere. State-of-the-art design combined with traditional material. Even the room names testify to their individual character. Far from standard. And close to nature. Hospitality since 1990 – in fresh interpretation.
Multifaceted adventures. Experiences with view of the
Schladming-Dachstein region.
In summer and in winter.
Alpine indulgence in Styria
Wanderlust and skiing pleasures. Bike tours and cross-country ski-runs. Adventures for everyone in the region Rohrmoos, Schladming. Experience nature your own way. Always with best view of the mountains.
Book now

Put your feet up and simply
relax. Time out at Mariandl.

Your chance to relax

Spa indulgence. A place for tranquillity and relaxation. Small and fine. Situated near the sky – up high in Thalers Mariandl, for a feeling of easiness and freedom, is our Auszeit-Spa. Let your eyes wander from the relaxation room. Over the surrounding mountains and idyllic meadows. A peaceful scenery, opening your mind to inspiring ideas. A retreat for inspiring moments. Take a book into your hands and listen to your own heartbeat. Enjoy having time. The Finnish sauna with view of lush nature, the infrared cabin and the organic sauna lure with relaxing warmth. Gain new energy when we pour water on the hot stones in the sauna, and revive your senses with the herbal aroma. It is tempting, to ignore the ticking of the clock. And treat your body with a break from the strains. Just relax and consciously feel your body. With the natural materials in our Auszeit Spa it is a place for true relaxation. With calming, peaceful atmosphere. If you want more calming pleasures, try one of our treatments and massages. Release tensions in your muscles and experience new mountain adventures. 

,
Mariandl Lounge
Enjoy good company at the Mariandl.

A meeting place. A room for comfortable relaxation. That is our Mariandl lounge. Get together with family and friends after and adventurous day. Talking, reading or drinking a fine glass of wine. The open fireplace appeals in winter with its warmth and charm. And in summer the terrace is the perfect place to take a sunbath. We gladly treat your palate with a piece of cake and a cup of tea. For those who want to enjoy a snack at the Mariandl, we serve our special Brettljause. The typical Austrian snack should be ordered in advance. When it comes to our snacks and beverages our focus lies on products of local farmers. Please also use our small library if you have not brought your personal holiday read with you. Board games for an enjoyable afternoon can be found here, too.  

We, at Thalers Mariandl enjoy being in direct contact with our guests. That is the reason why we guarantee you the best price, when booking directly at our website. Of course, this also applies for bookings on the phone or by email. Benefit from our package offers at the best price and book directly with us. We are looking forward, to pampering you at Mariandl soon. Enjoy pleasant anticipation by starting your experience today. Make your enquiry for your dream holidays in the Schladming Tauern now.

Mariandl
experiences

Holidays are a real adventure – in Schladming, Rohrmoos.

YO
GA

Relax in harmony. Connect with yourself on a deeper level and recharge yourself for the challenges you face in everyday life. This is part of what yoga can be. For beginners and advanced yogis. Your host Theresa takes you and everyone interested on a relaxing journey twice a week. By concentrating on your movements and breathing, your stress-level declines. For more well-being and ease of mind. The yoga room at Mariandl convinces with its comfortable atmosphere. The view of the Schladming Tauern revives your spirits and enhances your sense perception. Feel the breath flowing through your body. Listen to your heart beating. And use the energy in your holidays. For even more adventures.

Yoga flow in the heart of Styria.
HI
KI
NG

Experience nature. Step by step. Cross country or on the paths. The mountains, shining in the wonderful sunlight of the day, invite you to start your adventure. Want to hike comfortably with your whole family? Or go on a challenging tour to the peak? We have the right path for all demands - in summer and in winter. Walking with snowshoes or hiking boots. Start your experience right on the doorstep of the Mariandl. Particularly useful is the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard. With this card you can use a lift of your choice in the region every day – free of charge. That means, that there are almost endless possibilities to reach the peaks, mountain lakes and Alpine huts. To find out more about the unique flora and fauna in the Alps. And to gain new strength.

Feel the power of nature.
SK
II
NG

In the Schladming-Dachstein region you can enjoy well-groomed ski slopes, with wonderful sunshine and state-of-the-art lifts in seven winter sports resorts. The four biggest skiing mountains of Styria – Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen and Reiteralm are connected with lifts and form the 4-mountain interlinked ski area. At Thalers Mariandls we provide you with comfortable accommodation in your ski holidays. You can deposit your ski equipment in our ski room and buy the lift tickets easily directly at our hotel. So, you avoid waiting at the lift desk. Our young guests can be registered for the ski course directly at the hotel as well. We make your winter holidays a time of true indulgence. Come to our house and experience skiing fun on 123 kilometres of slopes. 

Adventures in the snow in the ski resort Schladming-Dachstein.

|
X

Das Mariandl
Wohlgefühl


Gastfreundschaft seit 1990, neu interpretiert. Tausend Ideen und viele Wünsche standen am Anfang. Jede Menge Herzblut und Tüftelei waren nötig. Doch jetzt ist es fertig – ein Haus, in dem moderne Architektur mit liebevollen Details verschmilzt. Individuell und stilvoll sind die neuen Zimmer. Helle Räume, in denen das Sonnenlicht für warme, gemütliche Atmosphäre sorgt. In modernem Design gestaltet und kombiniert mit traditionellen Materialien. Schon die Zimmernamen zeugen von Räumen mit Charakter. Weit weg von Standardeinrichtung. Dafür ganz nah an der Natur.
Facettenreiche Abenteuer. Die Region Schladming-Dachstein
bietet Erlebnisse mit Weitblick.
Im Sommer und im Winter.
Alpiner Genuss in der Steiermark
Wanderlust und Skivergnügen. Bikerouten und Langlaufloipen. Bei uns im Gebiet Rohrmoos, Schladming erlebt man Abenteuer. Jeder auf seine eigene Weise. Aber immer begleitet von bester Aussicht.
Jetzt buchen

Die Füße hochlegen und einfach
abschalten. Auszeit im Mariandl.

Aussicht auf Erholung

Klein aber fein. Ein privater Ort der Ruhe und Erholung. Hoch oben, für ein befreiendes Gefühl der Leichtigkeit, befindet sich das Auszeit-Spa im Mariandl. Vom Ruheraum aus kann der Blick weit wandern. Über die umliegenden Berge und idyllischen Hänge. Ein friedliches Bild, das den Gedanken Raum zur Entfaltung eröffnet. Ein Rückzugsraum für inspirierende Momente. Gemütlich in einem Buch schmökern oder dem eigenen Herzschlag lauschen. Zeit genießen. Mit wohliger Wärme locken die finnische Sauna mit Aussicht auf die Naturkulisse, die Infrarotkabine und die Bio-Sauna. Ein Kräuteraufguss spendet neue Kraft und belebt die Sinne. Verführerisch, wenn man einmal nicht auf die Uhr sehen muss. Dem Körper eine Pause gönnen und sich nur auf sich selbst besinnen. Durch die natürlichen Materialien im Auszeit wird der Platz zu einem echten Erholungsraum. Mit beruhigender, puristischer Atmosphäre. Für zusätzliche Entspannung sorgt unser Angebot an Behandlungen und Massagen. Lockern Sie die Muskeln für neue Bergerlebnisse.

,
Mariandl Lounge
Geselligkeit und Genuss im Mariandl.

Ein Platz für Miteinander. Ein Ort der gemütlichen Entspannung. Das ist unsere Mariandl-Lounge. Hier kommt man nach einem aufregenden Tag zusammen. Zum Plaudern, zum Schmökern oder auf ein gutes Glas Wein. Im Winter sorgt der Kamin für stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre und im Sommer lädt die Terrasse ein zum Verweilen. Bei einer duftenden Tasse Tee und einem Stück Kuchen wird auch der Gaumen verwöhnt. Wer auch zum Essen im Mariandl bleiben möchte, kann gerne eine Brettljause vorbestellen. Bei der Auswahl unserer kleinen Speisen und Getränke legen wir größten Wert auf heimische Produkte. Falls die passende Urlaubslektüre nicht im Gepäck Platz hatte, werden Sie in unserer kleinen Bücherei bestimmt fündig. Auch Brettspiele für einen spannenden Spielenachmittag stehen bereit. 

Wir im Mariandl stehen gerne in direktem Kontakt mit unseren Gästen. Deshalb garantieren wir Ihnen den besten Preis, wenn Sie direkt über unsere Website buchen. Dies gilt natürlich auch für Buchungen per Telefon oder Email. Auch unsere Angebote erhalten Sie zum Bestpreis bei Direktbuchung. Wir freuen uns, Sie schon bald im Mariandl verwöhnen zu dürfen. Vorfreude ist ein wunderbares Gefühl – starten Sie diese noch heute und fragen Sie bei uns an für Ihren Traumurlaub in den Schladminger Tauern.

ERLEBEN IM 
MARIANDL

Urlaub wird zum Abenteuer – in Schladming, Rohrmoos.

YO
GA

Entspannung und Harmonie. Ein bisschen mehr zu sich selbst finden und Kraft tanken für die Herausforderungen des Alltags. Das alles kann Yoga sein. Für Anfänger und praktizierende Yogis. Die Gastgeberin Theresa persönlich nimmt die Interessierten zwei Mal wöchentlich mit auf eine Entspannungsreise. Durch Konzentration auf die Bewegung und Atmung zur Ruhe kommen. Für mehr Gelassenheit und Wohlgefühl. Der Mariandl-Yogaraum überzeugt mit gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Und mit dem Blick auf die Schladminger Tauern, der Lebensgeister weckt und die Sinne belebt. Spüren Sie den eigenen Atem. Hören Sie auf Ihren Herzschlag. Und nehmen Sie neue Energie mit in die nächsten Urlaubstage. Für weitere Abenteuer.

Yoga-Flow im Herzen der Steiermark.
WA
NDE
RN

Ein echtes Naturerlebnis. Auf Schritt und Tritt. Über Stock und Stein. Wenn herrlicher Sonnenschein den Tag vergoldet, laden die Berge ein auf große Entdeckungstour. Eine gemütliche Wanderung mit der Familie? Oder eine herausfordernde Gipfeltour? Wir haben den passenden Weg für alle Ansprüche im Sommer und im Winter. Unterwegs mit Schneeschuhen oder Wanderstiefeln. Direkt vor der Tür des Mariandl kann das Abenteuer beginnen. Besonders praktisch: Mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard können Sie täglich eine Bergbahn Ihrer Wahl in der Region kostenlos benutzen. Das heißt, es gibt fast unendlich viele Möglichkeiten die Gipfel, Bergseen und Almhütten zu erkunden. Die einzigartige Tier- und Pflanzenwelt der Alpen zu entdecken. Und neue Kraft zu schöpfen.

Spüren Sie die Kraft der Natur.
SKI
FAH
REN

Gleich sieben Wintersportzentren in der Region Schladming-Dachstein locken mit bestens präparierten Skipisten, strahlendem Sonnenschein und modernen Liftanlagen. Die vier größten steirischen Skiberge – Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen und Reiteralm – sind mit der 4-Berge-Skischaukel verbunden. Thalers Mariandl bietet höchsten Komfort für Ihr Skierlebnis. Für die Lagerung Ihrer Skiausrüstung steht unser Skiraum bereit und die Liftkarten können Sie bequem bei uns im Hotel kaufen. Damit ersparen Sie sich Wartezeiten an der Liftkasse. Unsere kleinen Gäste können Sie direkt im Hotel für den Skikurs anmelden. So sorgen wir für wahrhaft unbeschwerten Genuss in der verzauberten Winterlandschaft. Kommen Sie zu uns und erleben Sie Fahrvergnügen auf 123 Pistenkilometern.

Abenteuer im Schnee im Skigebiet Schladming-Dachstein.